Executives

Steve Timofeev
Managing Partner

(419) 724-7343
Steve.Timofeev@WebArt.com

Jerry Brown
Partner / Mad Ave Group CEO

(419) 724-7317
Jerry.Brown@MadAveGroup.com

Brad Timofeev
Director, Digital Marketing

(419) 724-7360
Brad.Timofeev@WebArt.com

Sales & Account Management

Steve Evert
Account Executive

(419) 724-7311
Steve.Evert@MadAveGroup.com

Jessica Miller
Marketing Specialist

(419) 724-7340
Jessica.Miller@WebArt.com

Brian Burk
Sr. Account Manager

(419) 724-7368
Brian.Burk@MadAveGroup.com

Brent Bain
Marketing Specialist

(419) 724-7323
Brent.Bain@WebArt.com

Lisa Lee-Oswald
Account Manager

(419) 724-7349
Lisa.Oswald@MadAveGroup.com

Brittney Bradner
Marketing Specialist

(419) 724-7353
Brittney.Bradner@WebArt.com

Brett Molnar
Marketing Specialist

(419) 724-7376
Brett.Molnar@WebArt.com

Michael Deffely
Product Manager

(419) 724-7351
Michael.Deffely@WebArt.com

Creative & Production

Bob Seybold
Sr. Content Developer

(419) 724-7333
Bob.Seybold@MadAveGroup.com

Greg Stawicki
Designer

(419) 724-7377
Greg.Stawicki@WebArt.com

Andrea Poteet
Content Developer

(419) 724-7361
Andrea.Poteet@MadAveGroup.com

Charles Hobbs
Web Engineer

(419) 724-7370
Charles.Hobbs@WebArt.com

Shaun Turner
Creative Consultant

(419) 724-7336
Shaun.Turner@WebArt.com

Sara Ruese
User Interface Designer

(419) 724-7364
Sara.Ruese@WebArt.com

Stephen Campos
Sr. Designer

(419) 724-7363
Stephen.Campos@WebArt.com

Kristen Shinaver
Digital Marketing Specialist

(419) 724-7334
Kristen.Shinaver@WebArt.com