Executives

SteveTBusiness.jpg
Steve Timofeev
Managing Partner

+1 419.724.7343
Steve.Timofeev@WebArt.com

JerryBusiness.jpg
Jerry Brown
Partner / MadAveGroup CEO

+1 419.724.7310
Jerry.Brown@MadAveGroup.com

BradBusiness.jpg
Brad Timofeev
Director, Digital Marketing

+1 419.724.7360
Brad.Timofeev@WebArt.com

Sales & Account Management

SteveEBusiness.jpg
Steve Evert
Account Executive

+1 419.724.7311
Steve.Evert@MadAveGroup.com

Lee-Crawford-HEADSHOT-FINAL.jpg
Lee Crawford
Marketing Specialist

+1 419.724.7318
Lee.Crawford@WebArt.com

BryanBusiness.jpg
Bryan Albritton
Traffic Manager

+1 419.724.7326
Bryan.Albritton@WebArt.com

BrianBusiness.jpg
Brian Burk
Sr. Account Manager

+1 419.724.7368
Brian.Burk@MadAveGroup.com

JessBusiness.jpg
Jessica Miller
Marketing Specialist

+1 419.724.7340
Jessica.Miller@WebArt.com

cindy-2.jpg
Cindy Ursell
Marketing Account Specialist

+1 419.724.7334
Cindy.Ursell@WebArt.com

VictorBusiness.jpg
Victor Tehensky
Account Manager

+1 419.724.7354
Victor.Tehensky@WebArt.com

KaraBusiness.jpg
Kara Mominee
Marketing Specialist

+1 419.724.7338
Kara.Mominee@WebArt.com

RyanBusiness.jpg
Ryan Hehr
Digital Marketing Manager

+1 419.724.7319
Ryan.Hehr@WebArt.com

AprilBusiness.jpg
April Cochran
Director, Marketing Management

+1 419.724.7375
April.Cochran@WebArt.com

ShaunBusiness.jpg
Shaun Turner
Marketing Specialist

+1 419.724.7336
Shaun.Turner@WebArt.com

SaraRueseBusiness.jpg
Sara Ruese
Project Manager

+1 419.724.7364
Sara.Ruese@WebArt.com

Creative & Production

Zak-headshot.jpg
Zak Payne
Full Stack Developer

+1 419.724.7351
Zachary.Payne@WebArt.com

SteveCBusiness.jpg
Stephen Campos
Sr. Designer

+1 419.724.7363
Stephen.Campos@WebArt.com

andrea.jpg
Andrea Poteet
SR. Content Developer

+1 419.724.7361
Andrea.Poteet@MadAveGroup.com

JakeBusiness.jpg
Jake Patterson
PPC Analytics Specialist

+1 419.724.7329
Jake.Patterson@WebArt.com

joel-headshot-crop.jpg
Joel Sensenig
Content Developer

+1 419.724.7301
Joel.Sensenig@WebArt.com

KristenBusiness.jpg
Kristen Shinaver
Digital Marketing Specialist

+1 419.724.7353
Kristen.Shinaver@WebArt.com

JasonBusiness.jpg
Jason Crockett
Videographer

+1 419.724.7352
Jason.Crockett@WebArt.com

GregBusiness.jpg
Greg Stawicki
SR. Designer

+1 419.724.7377
Greg.Stawicki@WebArt.com

BobBusiness.jpg
Bob Seybold
Sr. Content Developer

+1 419.724.7333
Bob.Seybold@MadAveGroup.com