Executives

Steve Timofeev
Managing Partner

+1 419.724.7343
Steve.Timofeev@WebArt.com

Jerry Brown
Partner / Mad Ave Group CEO

+1 419.724.7317
Jerry.Brown@MadAveGroup.com

Brad Timofeev
Director, Digital Marketing

+1 419.724.7360
Brad.Timofeev@WebArt.com

Sales & Account Management

Steve Evert
Account Executive

+1 419.724.7311
Steve.Evert@MadAveGroup.com

Brett Molnar
Marketing Specialist

+1 419.724.7376
Brett.Molnar@WebArt.com

Cindy Ursell
Marketing Account Specialist

+1 419.724.7334
Cindy.Ursell@WebArt.com

Brian Burk
Sr. Account Manager

+1 419.724.7368
Brian.Burk@MadAveGroup.com

Jessica Miller
Marketing Specialist

+1 419.724.7340
Jessica.Miller@WebArt.com

Michael Deffely
Digital Marketing Manager

+1 419.724.7351
Michael.Deffely@WebArt.com

Victor Tehensky
Account Manager

+1 419.724.7354
Victor.Tehensky@WebArt.com

Kara Mominee
Marketing Specialist

+1 419.724.7338
Kara.Morminee@WebArt.com

Ryan Hehr
Digital Marketing Manager

+1 419.724.7319
Ryan.Hehr@WebArt.com

April Cochran
Director, Marketing Management

+1 419.724.7375
April.Cochran@WebArt.com

Bryan Albritton
Traffic Manager

+1 419.724.7323
Bryan.Albritton@WebArt.com

Creative & Production

Charles Hobbs
Web Engineer

+1 419.724.7370
Charles.Hobbs@WebArt.com

Stephen Campos
Sr. Designer

+1 419.724.7363
Stephen.Campos@WebArt.com

Andrea Poteet
SR. Content Developer

+1 419.724.7361
Andrea.Poteet@MadAveGroup.com

Sara Ruese
User Interface Designer

+1 419.724.7364
Sara.Ruese@WebArt.com

Greg Stawicki
SR. Designer

+1 419.724.7377
Greg.Stawicki@WebArt.com

Shaun Turner
Creative Consultant

+1 419.724.7336
Shaun.Turner@WebArt.com

Kristen Shinaver
Digital Marketing Specialist

+1 419.724.7353
Kristen.Shinaver@WebArt.com

Jason Crockett
Videographer

+1 419.724.7352
Jason.Crockett@WebArt.com

Jake Patterson
PPC Analytics Specialist

+1 419.724.7329
Jake.Patterson@WebArt.com

Bob Seybold
Sr. Content Developer

+1 419.724.7333
Bob.Seybold@MadAveGroup.com