Executives

Steve Timofeev
Managing Partner

+1 419.724.7343
Steve.Timofeev@WebArt.com

Jerry Brown
Partner / Mad Ave Group CEO

+1 419.724.7317
Jerry.Brown@MadAveGroup.com

Brad Timofeev
Director, Digital Marketing

+1 419.724.7360
Brad.Timofeev@WebArt.com

Sales & Account Management

Steve Evert
Account Executive

+1 419.724.7311
Steve.Evert@MadAveGroup.com

Brent Bain
Marketing Specialist

+1 419.724.7323
Brent.Bain@WebArt.com

Brian Burk
Sr. Account Manager

+1 419.724.7368
Brian.Burk@MadAveGroup.com

Brittney Bradner
Marketing Specialist

+1 419.724.7334
Brittney.Bradner@WebArt.com

Brett Molnar
Marketing Specialist

+1 419.724.7376
Brett.Molnar@WebArt.com

Michael Deffely
Product Manager

+1 419.724.7351
Michael.Deffely@WebArt.com

Jessica Miller
Marketing Specialist

+1 419.724.7340
Jessica.Miller@WebArt.com

Creative & Production

Bob Seybold
Sr. Content Developer

+1 419.724.7333
Bob.Seybold@MadAveGroup.com

Andrea Poteet
Content Developer

+1 419.724.7361
Andrea.Poteet@MadAveGroup.com

Charles Hobbs
Web Engineer

+1 419.724.7370
Charles.Hobbs@WebArt.com

Shaun Turner
Creative Consultant

+1 419.724.7336
Shaun.Turner@WebArt.com

Sara Ruese
User Interface Designer

+1 419.724.7364
Sara.Ruese@WebArt.com

Stephen Campos
Sr. Designer

+1 419.724.7363
Stephen.Campos@WebArt.com

Kristen Shinaver
Digital Marketing Specialist

+1 419.724.7353
Kristen.Shinaver@WebArt.com